undefined
+
  • undefined

Agricultural machinery parts/agricultural machinery castings

Agricultural machinery casting products are large castings, which need heat treatment to improve the self-use performance and internal quality of iron castings. Metal heat treatment is an important process in mechanical manufacturing. Heat treatment generally does not change the shape and overall chemical composition of the workpiece, but changes the microstructure inside the workpiece or changes the chemical composition of the workpiece surface, thus giving the workpiece performance. It is characterized by the internal quality of the workpiece.
  • Description
  • Hebei Shengli Casting Industry Co., Ltd. provides various types of ductile iron castings and gray iron castings. The industry involves auto parts, agricultural machinery parts, construction machinery parts, train and railway parts, cast iron parts for agricultural water conservancy and electric power, etc. Shengli Casting Industry has the production and rough processing capabilities of cast iron parts, advanced production equipment, complete testing equipment, and supports cooperation methods such as drawing customization, sample customization, OEM, etc.

    Bearing frame product description:

    1, the hardness is very uniform;

    2. This series of cast iron castings have good wear resistance and high toughness value;

    3. Strong impact resistance

    In addition, we are equipped with refining furnace, according to the requirements of the user configuration of the corresponding requirements of the chemical composition of the ductile graphite castings, gray iron castings.

    To map samples to customize the specifications of the bearing frame products, welcome friends from all walks of life to participate, guidance, to discuss cooperation.

     

    Scope of application of agricultural machinery castings

    Agricultural machinery casting products are large castings, which need heat treatment to improve the self-use performance and internal quality of iron castings. Metal heat treatment is an important process in mechanical manufacturing. Heat treatment generally does not change the shape and overall chemical composition of the workpiece, but changes the microstructure inside the workpiece or changes the chemical composition of the workpiece surface, thus giving the workpiece performance. It is characterized by the internal quality of the workpiece.

    Agricultural machinery castings

    Agricultural machinery castings

    In order to provide the mechanical, physical and chemical properties required for the metal workpiece, the heat treatment process is often the same except for the reasonable selection of materials and various forming processes. Steel is widely used in the machinery industry, the microstructure of steel is complex and can be controlled by heat treatment, so the heat treatment of steel is the main content of metal heat treatment. In addition, aluminum, copper, magnesium, titanium and their alloys can change the mechanical, physical and chemical properties through heat treatment to obtain a variety of properties.

    Overall heat treatment is a metal heat treatment process in which the workpiece is heated as a whole and then cooled at an appropriate rate to change the overall mechanical properties. The overall heat treatment of steel includes four basic processes, namely annealing and purification.

    Agricultural machinery castings are made of fine gray cast iron, and the gray cast iron is melted with 45% steel to improve the rigidity of the machinery castings. There are also customers manufacturing ductile iron. The rigidity of ductile iron is better than that of gray cast iron, but the damping effect is very different from that of gray cast iron, and the casting cost is much higher than that of gray cast iron. Therefore, ductile iron is not suitable for the main parts of the machine tool, and is more suitable for the casting of the machine tool table.

    The advantages of gray cast iron as agricultural machinery castings:

    1. Gray cast iron casting machine has low casting cost, good performance of gray cast iron castings, and easy to cast various complex structures.

    2. Cast iron material has good shock absorption performance, which helps to prevent machine vibration and reduce operating noise.

    The tensile strength of cast iron is lower than that of steel, but the compressive strength is similar to that of steel. The tensile strength of most machine tools is not high enough to meet performance requirements.

    4. The gray cast iron machine bed castings have good lubrication performance. This is because the micropores of gray iron atoms can hold more lubricating oil, and the carbon they contain is self-lubricating.

    5. Cast iron is easier to rust than steel, so it is easier to maintain the accuracy of the machine tool guide. Machine tool castings have good dimensional stability and will not deform the machine tool body, which helps to maintain the accuracy of machine tool castings for a long time.

    agricultural machinery casting inspection procedures:

    1. If the contract requires magnetic particle inspection, penetration inspection, ultrasonic inspection and radiographic inspection, they shall be carried out according to GB/T9444, GB/T9443, GB/T7233, GB/T5677 or the contract requirements respectively.

    2. The casting manufacturer shall also provide the buyer with an indispensable chemical composition and mechanical performance test report, and attach a casting certificate that meets this standard.

    3. In order to ensure that the castings conform to the provisions of this standard or the contract, the casting manufacturer shall provide the necessary facilities to the inspector of the demand side, but the inspection of the inspector of the demand side shall not affect the normal production of the casting manufacturer.

Product inquiry

联系我们

电话:0318-8622968

邮箱:cfhbslzy@163.com

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区长安西路春风大街西侧

undefined
+
  • undefined

农业机械配件/农用机械铸件

农用机械铸件产品是大型铸件,需要通过热处理来提高铸铁件的自用性能和内在质量。金属热处理是机械制造中的一个重要工艺,热处理一般不会改变工件的形状和整体化学成分,而是改变工件内部的微观组织或改变工件表面的化学成分,从而赋予工件性能。它的特点是工件的内部质量。

所属分类:

  • 产品描述
  • 河北圣利铸业有限公司,提供各类型的球墨铸铁铸件和灰铁铸件产品,行业涉及汽车零部件、农业机械零部件、工程机械零部件、火车铁路零部件、农业水利电力用铸铁零部件等等,圣利铸业具备铸铁件生产及粗加工能力,生产设备先进,检测设备齐全,支持来图定制、来样定制、OEM等合作方式

         轴承架产品说明:

    1、硬度非常均匀;

    2、此系列铸铁铸件具有良好耐磨性和较高的韧性值;

    3、抗冲击能力强

    另外,我们配备精炼炉,可根据用户要求配置相应要求化学成分的球墨铸件、灰铁铸件。

    来图来样定制各规格轴承架产品,欢迎各界朋友莅临参加、指导、洽谈合作。

     

    农用机械铸件的适用范围

    农用机械铸件产品是大型铸件,需要通过热处理来提高铸铁件的自用性能和内在质量。金属热处理是机械制造中的一个重要工艺,热处理一般不会改变工件的形状和整体化学成分,而是改变工件内部的微观组织或改变工件表面的化学成分,从而赋予工件性能。它的特点是工件的内部质量。

    农用机械铸件

    农用机械铸件

    为了提供金属工件所需的机械、物理和化学性能,除了材料的合理选择和各种成型工艺外,热处理工艺往往是相同的。钢在机械工业中应用广泛,钢的微观组织复杂,可以通过热处理来控制,因此钢的热处理是金属热处理的主要内容。此外,铝、铜、镁、钛及其合金可以通过热处理改变机械、物理和化学性能,获得多种性能。

    整体热处理是将工件作为一个整体加热,然后以适当的速度冷却,以改变整体力学性能的金属热处理过程。钢的整体热处理包括四个基本工序,即退火和净化。

    农用机械铸件由细灰口铸铁制成,用45%的钢将灰口铸铁熔化,以提高机械铸件的刚性。也有客户制造球墨铸铁。球墨铸铁的刚度比灰铸铁好,但减震效果与灰铸铁差别很大,铸造成本也比灰铸铁高很多。因此球墨铸铁不适合机床的主要零件,更适合机床工作台铸造。

    灰口铸铁作为农用机械铸件的优点:

    1.灰铸铁铸造机铸造成本低,灰铸铁铸件性能好,易于铸造各种复杂结构。

    2.铸铁材料具有良好的减震性能,有助于防止机器振动,降低运行噪音。

    3.铸铁的抗拉强度较钢低,但抗压强度与钢相近。大多数机床的抗拉强度不够高,不能满足性能要求。

    4.灰铸铁机械床身铸件具有良好的润滑性能。这是因为灰铁原子的微孔可以容纳更多的润滑油,而它们所含的碳是自润滑的。

    5.铸铁比钢更容易生锈,所以更容易保持机床导轨的精度。机床铸件具有良好的尺寸稳定性,不会使机床本体变形,有助于长期保持机床铸件的精度。

    农用机械铸件检验规程:

    1.合同要求磁粉检验、贯入检验、超声波检验、射线检验的,分别按GB/T9444、GB/T9443、GB/T7233、GB/T5677或合同要求进行。

    2.铸件生产企业应同时向需方提供不可或缺的化学成分和力学性能测试报告,并附有符合本标准的铸件合格证书。

    3.为保证铸件符合本标准或合同的规定,铸件生产企业应向需方检验员提供必要的设施,但需方检验员的检验不得影响铸件生产企业的正常生产。

标签:

产品询价