Contact Us

Tel: +86-318-8622968

E-mail: cfhbslzy@163.com

Address: West Side of Chunfeng Street, Chang 'an West Road, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province

undefined
+
  • undefined

High grade castings

The invention discloses a casting method for high-grade cast iron. The method specifically includes: first, the post-furnace feeding step, and secondly, the iron smelting step, the first added furnace material melting into iron water, iron water composition adjustment and then iron water high temperature refining, the adjusted iron water composition includes:

Classification:

  • Description
  • Hebei Shengli Casting Co., Ltd. is a core subsidiary of Chunfeng Industrial Group. Total Area of the Company36000sqm, total of existing staff500Many, including professional and technical quality personnel30Many, engineers.10Multiple names. The enterprise has4Taiwan3tons of medium frequency induction melting furnace,40T,80TOne fixed sand mixer each, one static pressure horizontal modeling production line equipped with the world's advanced level and one cast iron radiator production line with independent intellectual property rights, with annual production capacity.20000Many tons, the products are well-known domestic OEMs and exported to the United States, Russia, Europe and other countries. At the same time, the company also has the industry's advanced and complete testing equipment, German Spike spectrum analyzer, gold-phase microscope, ultrasonic flaw detector, through-type.XRadiographic flaw detector, tensile testing machine, Brinell hardness tester, etc., can meet the multi-directional testing requirements of casting performance and material.

    The company focuses on technology research and development, with process, quality, production engineers.10More than people, all in the foundry industry5More than years. Has a wealth of gray iron, ductile iron casting development and production experience.

    The products produced by the company have the characteristics of high precision, good cutting performance and good surface finish. Enterprises to implement the modern enterprise management model, the full implementationISO9001andTS16949Quality management system, while the introduction of the establishment ofISO14001Environmental management system. The company has won honors such as green casting demonstration enterprise in Hebei Province, star enterprise in Hebei Province, science and technology small and medium-sized enterprises in Hebei Province, and key export-oriented enterprises in Hebei Province.

     

    The invention discloses a casting method for high-grade cast iron. The method specifically includes: firstly, the feeding step of the back furnace; secondly, the molten iron smelting step, first melting the added furnace material into molten iron, adjusting the composition of the molten iron and then refining the molten iron at high temperature, the adjusted composition of the molten iron includes: carbon 2.8% to 3.3, silicon 1.6% to 2.1, manganese 0.2% to 0.4, phosphorus 0.02% to 0.07, sulfur 0.02% to 0.06%, chromium 0.2% to 0.4%, copper 0.3% to 0.6%, tin 0.04% to 0.1%. The high-grade cast iron casting method improves the strength and hardness of the casting by reducing the amount of conventional alloy manganese, sulfur, copper and tin in the production of gray iron casting, and does not add the above precious metals, which reduces the production cost and avoids the casting. Shrinkage, shrinkage and other defects.

    Sovereign terms: 1. A high-grade cast iron casting method, characterized in that it specifically includes: firstly, a post-furnace feeding step; secondly, a molten iron smelting step, in which the added furnace charge is first melted into molten iron, and the molten iron composition is adjusted before high-temperature refining of the molten iron, and the adjusted molten iron composition includes: carbon 2.8% to 3.3%, silicon 1.6% to 2.1%, manganese 0.2% to 0.4%, phosphorus 0.02% to 0.07%, sulfur 0.02% to 0.06%, chromium 0.2% to 0.4%, copper 0.3% to 0.6%, tin 0.04% to 0.1%.

Product inquiry

联系我们

电话:0318-8622968

邮箱:cfhbslzy@163.com

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区长安西路春风大街西侧

undefined
+
  • undefined

高牌号铸件

本发明公开了一种高牌号铸件铸铁铸造方法.该方法具体包括:首先,后炉上料步骤;其次,铁水熔炼步骤,先将加入的炉料熔化成铁水,进行铁水成分调整后再进行铁水高温精炼,调整后的铁水成分包括:

所属分类:

  • 产品描述
  • 河北圣利铸业有限公司是春风实业集团下属核心子公司。公司占地总面积36000平方米,现有员工共500多名,其中专业技术质量人员30多名,工程师10多名。企业具有43吨中频感应熔炼炉,40T80T固定混砂机各一台,配备世界先进水平的静压水平造型生产线及自主知识产权的铸铁散热器生产线各一条,年生产能力20000多吨,产品配套国内知名主机厂并出口美国、俄罗斯、欧州等国家。同时公司还具有行业内先进完备的检测设备,德国斯派克光谱分析仪、金相显微镜、超声波探伤仪、通过式X射线探伤机、拉力试验机、布氏硬度计等,能满足铸件性能和材质等多方位的检测要求。

    公司注重技术研发,配备工艺、质量、生产工程师10余人,全部在铸造行业从业5年以上。具有丰富的灰铁、球墨铸铁铸件开发生产经验。

    公司生产的产品具有精度高、切削性能好、表面光洁度好的特点。企业推行现代化企业管理模式,全面实施ISO9001TS16949质量管理体系,同时导入建立了ISO14001环境管理体系。公司先后获得河北省绿色铸造示范企业、河北省明星企业、河北省科技型中小企业、河北省重点出口型企业等殊荣。

     

    本发明公开了一种高牌号铸件铸铁铸造方法.该方法具体包括:首先,后炉上料步骤;其次,铁水熔炼步骤,先将加入的炉料熔化成铁水,进行铁水成分调整后再进行铁水高温精炼,调整后的铁水成分包括:碳2.8%至3.3%,硅1.6%至2.1%,锰0.2%至0.4%,磷0.02%至0.07%,硫0.02%至0.06%,铬0.2%至0.4%,铜0.3%至0.6%,锡0.04%至0.1%;再次,铁水孕育处理步骤;最后,浇注铸件步骤.该高牌号铸件铸铁铸造方法通过降低灰铁铸造生产中常规合金锰,硫,铜,锡的加入量来提高铸件的强度和硬度,不加入上述贵金属,降低了生产成本的同时也避免了铸件产生缩孔,缩松等缺陷.

    主权项:1.一种高牌号铸件铸铁铸造方法,其特征在于,具体包括:首先,后炉上料步骤;其次,铁水熔炼步骤,先将加入的炉料熔化成铁水,进行铁水成分调整后再进行铁水高温精炼,调整后的铁水成分包括:碳2.8%至3.3%、硅1.6%至2.1%、锰0.2%至0.4%、磷0.02%至0.07%、硫0.02%至0.06%、铬0.2%至0.4%、铜0.3%至0.6%、锡0.04%至0.1%;再次,铁水孕育处理步骤;最后,浇注铸件步骤。

标签:

产品询价