Contact Us

Tel: +86-318-8622968

E-mail: cfhbslzy@163.com

Address: West Side of Chunfeng Street, Chang 'an West Road, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province

undefined
+
  • undefined

Gray cast iron

Gray cast iron refers to cast iron with flake graphite, because the fracture is dark gray, so it is called gray cast iron. The main components are iron, carbon, silicon, manganese, sulfur, phosphorus, is the most widely used cast iron, its output accounts for more than 80% of the total output of cast iron.

Classification:

  • Description
  • Hebei Shengli Casting Co., Ltd. is a core subsidiary of Chunfeng Industrial Group. Total Area of the Company36000sqm, total of existing staff500Many, including professional and technical quality personnel30Many, engineers.10Multiple names. The enterprise has4Taiwan3tons of medium frequency induction melting furnace,40T,80TOne fixed sand mixer each, one static pressure horizontal modeling production line equipped with the world's advanced level and one cast iron radiator production line with independent intellectual property rights, with annual production capacity.20000Many tons, the products are well-known domestic OEMs and exported to the United States, Russia, Europe and other countries. At the same time, the company also has the industry's advanced and complete testing equipment, German Spike spectrum analyzer, gold-phase microscope, ultrasonic flaw detector, through-type.XRadiographic flaw detector, tensile testing machine, Brinell hardness tester, etc., can meet the multi-directional testing requirements of casting performance and material.

    The company focuses on technology research and development, with process, quality, production engineers.10More than people, all in the foundry industry5More than years. Has a wealth of gray iron, ductile iron casting development and production experience.

    The products produced by the company have the characteristics of high precision, good cutting performance and good surface finish. Enterprises to implement the modern enterprise management model, the full implementationISO9001andTS16949Quality management system, while the introduction of the establishment ofISO14001Environmental management system. The company has won honors such as green casting demonstration enterprise in Hebei Province, star enterprise in Hebei Province, science and technology small and medium-sized enterprises in Hebei Province, and key export-oriented enterprises in Hebei Province.

     

    Gray cast iron refers to cast iron with flake graphite, because the fracture is dark gray, so it is called gray cast iron. The main components are iron, carbon, silicon, manganese, sulfur, phosphorus, is the most widely used cast iron, its output accounts for more than 80% of the total output of cast iron.

    According to the form of graphite, gray cast iron can be divided into: ordinary gray cast iron, graphite is flaky; Ductile iron, graphite is spherical; Malleable cast iron, graphite is flocculent; Vermicular cast iron, graphite is vermicular.

    Gray cast iron is a type of cast iron. Carbon is present in cast iron in the form of flake graphite. The fracture is gray. Good casting, cutting performance, good wear resistance. Used to manufacture racks, boxes, etc. Gray cast iron graphite is flaky, the effective bearing area is relatively small, the graphite tip is easy to produce stress concentration, so the strength, plasticity and toughness of gray cast iron are lower than other cast iron. However, it has excellent vibration damping, low notch sensitivity and high wear resistance.

    gray cast iron composition

    The carbon content of gray cast iron is high (2.7~4.0), which can be regarded as the matrix of carbon steel and flake graphite. According to the different gray cast iron of the matrix tissue, it is divided into three categories: ferrite matrix gray cast iron, pearlite-ferrite matrix gray cast iron, and pearlite matrix gray cast iron.

    Ferritic gray cast iron is distributed on the ferrite matrix with many and coarse graphite flakes, its strength and hardness are poor, and it is rarely used;

    Pearlitic gray cast iron is distributed in the pearlitic matrix uniform, fine graphite, its strength, hardness is relatively high, often used in the manufacture of bed, body and other important parts;

    Pearlite-ferrite gray cast iron is in the pearlite and ferrite mixed matrix, the distribution of a relatively large graphite sheet, the strength and hardness of this cast iron, although lower than the former, but still can meet the general body requirements, its casting, shock absorption are good, and easy to melt, is the most widely used gray cast iron.

    The difference in the microstructure of gray cast iron is essentially the difference in the form of carbon in cast iron. The carbon in gray cast iron is composed of carbon (Fe3C) and graphite carbon. When the combined carbon is 0.8%, it is a pearlitic gray cast iron, when the combined carbon is less than 0.8%, it is a pearlitic-ferrite gray cast iron, and when all carbon exists in the graphite state, it is a ferrite gray cast iron.

Product inquiry

联系我们

电话:0318-8622968

邮箱:cfhbslzy@163.com

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区长安西路春风大街西侧

undefined
+
  • undefined

灰铸铁

灰铸铁是指具有片状石墨的铸铁,因断裂时断口呈暗灰色,故称为灰铸铁。主要成分是铁、碳、硅、锰、硫、磷,是应用最广的铸铁,其产量占铸铁总产量80%以上。

所属分类:

  • 产品描述
  • 河北圣利铸业有限公司是春风实业集团下属核心子公司。公司占地总面积36000平方米,现有员工共500多名,其中专业技术质量人员30多名,工程师10多名。企业具有43吨中频感应熔炼炉,40T80T固定混砂机各一台,配备世界先进水平的静压水平造型生产线及自主知识产权的铸铁散热器生产线各一条,年生产能力20000多吨,产品配套国内知名主机厂并出口美国、俄罗斯、欧州等国家。同时公司还具有行业内先进完备的检测设备,德国斯派克光谱分析仪、金相显微镜、超声波探伤仪、通过式X射线探伤机、拉力试验机、布氏硬度计等,能满足铸件性能和材质等多方位的检测要求。

    公司注重技术研发,配备工艺、质量、生产工程师10余人,全部在铸造行业从业5年以上。具有丰富的灰铁、球墨铸铁铸件开发生产经验。

    公司生产的产品具有精度高、切削性能好、表面光洁度好的特点。企业推行现代化企业管理模式,全面实施ISO9001TS16949质量管理体系,同时导入建立了ISO14001环境管理体系。公司先后获得河北省绿色铸造示范企业、河北省明星企业、河北省科技型中小企业、河北省重点出口型企业等殊荣。

     

    灰铸铁是指具有片状石墨的铸铁,因断裂时断口呈暗灰色,故称为灰铸铁。主要成分是铁、碳、硅、锰、硫、磷,是应用最广的铸铁,其产量占铸铁总产量80%以上。

    根据石墨的形态,灰口铸铁可分为:普通灰铸铁,石墨呈片状;球墨铸铁,石墨呈球状;可锻铸铁,石墨成团絮状;蠕墨铸铁,石墨呈蠕虫状。

    灰铸铁是铸铁的一种。碳以片状石墨形式存在于铸铁中。断口呈灰色。有良好的铸造、切削性能, 耐磨性好。用于制造机架、箱体等。灰铸铁石墨呈片状,有效承载面积比较小,石墨尖端易产生应力集中, 所以灰铸铁的强度、塑性、韧度都低于其他铸铁。但具有优良的减振性、 低的缺口敏感性和高的耐磨性。

    灰铸铁组成成分

    灰铸铁碳量较高(为2.7%~4.0%),可看成是碳钢的基体加片状石墨。按基体组织的不同灰铸铁分为三类:铁素体基体灰铸铁;珠光体一铁素体基体灰铸铁;珠光体基体灰铸铁。

    铁素体灰铸铁是在铁素体的基体上分布着多而粗大的石墨片,其强度、硬度差,很少应用;

    珠光体灰铸铁是在珠光体的基体上分布着均匀、细小的石墨片,其强度、硬度相对较高,常用于制造床身、机体等重要件;

    珠光体—铁素体灰铸铁是在珠光体和铁素体混合的基体上,分布着较为粗大的石墨片,此种铸铁的强度、硬度尽管比前者低,但仍可满足一般机体要求,其铸造性、减震性均佳,且便于熔炼,是应用最广的灰铸铁。

    灰铸铁显微组织的不同,实质上是碳在铸铁中存在形式的不同。灰铸铁中的碳有化合碳(Fe3C)和石墨碳所组成。化合碳为0.8%时,属珠光体灰铸铁;化合碳小于0.8%时,属珠光体—铁素体灰铸铁;全部碳都以石墨状态存在时,则为铁素体灰铸铁。

标签:

产品询价